Contacts for Process Improvement


For more information about BPG, contacts for process improvement training and consulting, please contact us as follows:

General information: info@bp-grp.com

Our Cincinnati Training Facility is located in Springdale near Tri-County Mall, just south of Jake Sweeney Auto Mall:

110 Boggs Lane, Third Floor, Room 391, Cincinnati, OH 45246

Meetings by Appointment Only – Contact us to schedule a meeting

 

Contacts for Process Improvement Training and Consulting:

Paul Gormas, Lean Six Sigma Instructor
513.543.0816
paul.gormas@bp-grp.com
View Paul Gormas’s profile

Tasos Georgopoulos, Lean Six Sigma Instructor
513.335.9864
tasos.g@bp-grp.com
View Tasos Georgopoulos’s profile

Daryl Gunnarson, PMP Exam Prep Instructor
513.544.4213
dgunnarson@icloud.com
View Daryl Gunnarson’s profile

Chris Halley, Lean Six Sigma Instructor
937.902.9553
chris.halley@bp-grp.com
View Chris Halley’s profile

Mark Holdeman
615.405.2438
mark.holdeman@bp-grp.com
View Mark Holdeman’s profile

Roy Miller
614.917.8913
roy.miller@bp-grp.com
View Roy Miller’s profile